FROM MY BOOKSHELF TO YOURS. 2013

The books I loved reading in 2013 not necessarily released this year, some are old classics.  These are in no specific order but I do say, the ones that are first are probably those that really stuck with me.

book collage

  1.  Is Everyone Hanging out without me? and other concerns. Mindy Kaling
  2.  The Picture of Dorian Gray. Oscar Wilde
  3. The seduction of Dylan Acosta. Nia Forrester
  4. The wild one. Danielle Harmon
  5. The Silver Linings Playbook. Matthew Quick
  6. The boots my mother gave me. Brooklyn James
  7. Entwined with you. Sylvia Day
  8. Ender’s Game. Orson Scott Card
  9. Exposed by you. Bethany Kane
  10. Seven years to sin. Sylvia Day
  11. Inferno. Dan Brown
  12. Three sides to every story. Clarence Nero
  13. The whore and the virgin. Ceet the author
  14. Diary of a call girl. Belle du Jour
  15.  A family affair. Mary Campisi
  16. The kitchen house. Kathleen Grissom
  17. The Last Bride in Ballymuir. Dorien Kelly
About The Roving Reader ShenekaRushell

I'm that person who read with a flashlight when the light goes out at 2 in the morning when I'm reading a book that I absolutely cannot put down. I arrive at the destination long before I ever leave the plane.
This entry was posted in Kindle Singles Reviews, Listings, Literature, MUSINGS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FROM MY BOOKSHELF TO YOURS. 2013

  1. Pingback: [Free Statistics Book] Know Your Chances – NCBI Bookshelf « Health and Medical News and Resources

Leave a Reply

