7 Quotes about letting stuff GO…

Anger is temporary. Respect, honor and dignity are forever. Do not lose your cool and ruin your reputation permanently, learn to let stuff go
I’m ok today. I’ll be ok tomorrow. And the next day after that I’ll still be ok. But in a year you will se me, I’ll be amazing.
When you really love someone, nothing they do or say can stop you from loving them but if they don’t treat you right, love YOURSELF and leave
If you are in a relationship that does not help you feel good about yourself, but instead eats away at your feelings of self-worth. It becomes critical to end it…
Holding on is believing that there’s a past. Letting go is knowing that there’s a future
It is impossible to live without failing at something unless you live so cautiously that you might as well not have lived at all.
I use memories but I will not allow memories to use me.
About The Roving Reader ShenekaRushell

I'm that person who read with a flashlight when the light goes out at 2 in the morning when I'm reading a book that I absolutely cannot put down. I arrive at the destination long before I ever leave the plane.
This entry was posted in Quotes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

